The Finals

Saturday 29th Sep 2018

Two huge events this weekend at The Man Shed! AFL Saturday 29th September – 12.30 pm Eagles vs Pies! NRL Sunday 30th September – 5.20pm Storm vs Roosters! Join us for a great meal, a few cold beers and live footy finals. The West Coast Eagles go head to head with Collingwood this Saturday, followed […]

Booze&Glory

Tuesday 2nd Oct 2018

The Man Shed is pleased to announce the London based punk band, Booze and Glory will be performing an acoustic gig on Tuesday October 2nd 2018. Live music, great food and cold drinks, there’s no place better!  

Rajapala

Saturday 26th May 2018

Head on down to The Man Shed for its famous acoustic Friday nights live music special, featuring Rajapala. Live music, great food and cold drinks, there’s no place better. This Friday 26th May, 7pm until late.

AFL & NRL Grand Finals

Tuesday 19th Sep 2017

Two Massive Grand Finals, live across two huge screens only at The Man Shed! AFL – Saturday 12.30pm NRL – Sunday 4.30 pm Ample parking, shed sausage sizzle and drink specials each day!  

Pacquiao vs. Horn

Sunday 2nd Jul 2017

Live at The Man Shed 2nd July the ‘Battle of Brisbane.’ Watch as Horn takes on the reigning title holder Pacquiao for the chance to become the next World Walterweight Campion.

The Gunturs

Sunday 28th May 2017

Reggae Acoustic this Sunday only at The Man Shed. Featuring The Gunturs, supported by The Balitones and Cigareggae, presented by Prost Beer. 7pm until late, enjoy drink specials all night long.

Antarmuka

Thursday 25th May 2017

The Man Shed, in conjunction with Prost Beer, proudly presents Saturday Pop Punk Acoustic! Featuring Antarmuka and supported by The Black Bird, this show is not to be missed. Saturday 27th May 7pm until late.

Swinging Sunday

Saturday 15th Apr 2017

Head on down to The Man Shed this Sunday 15th April for the best in vintage jazz, western, swing and blues. Enjoy a genuine Tennessee swing 7pm until late.

Drop us a line

Address

Jl. Tirta Nadi II No.10,
Sanur Kauh, Denpasar Sel.,
Kota Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia

Tet: +62 878-6252-2136